top of page

A Latter-Day Streaming Service

With so many streaming services out there, it is still sometimes hard to find good family content. I grew up watching the Living Scriptures movies, and credit them with helping me get excited about scripture stories. Their streaming service, however, does not include just the Living Scriptures stories, but a wealth of streaming content for Latter-day Saint families.

They generously allowed me to try out their service and I was pleasantly surprised by the amount of content! Not only could I watch the Living Scriptures episodes with my kids (which we did last Sunday), but I was finally able to watch "Out of Liberty", a facintating dramatisation of the time when Joseph Smith and his friends were imprisoned in Liberty Jail. I've just barely scratched the surface, and I noticed they have resources to go along with weekly "Come, Follow Me" lessons as well, which will be an amazing resource. They have favorites such as "Saints and Soldiers", "Saturday's Warrior", "The Other Side of Heaven" and many more.

If you are interested in trying it out, they are offering a one-month trial for free.

Follow this link to create your trial account: bit.ly/3doesvi

They are also running a Rafflecopter giveaway for two full year subscriptions! Enter using the widget below!

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page